Connect with Management

Your happiness and satisfaction during your tenancy are of the utmost importance to us.

Our office hours are from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday, except for holidays.

The Campus Management Office is located at:

7171 Southwest Parkway
Building 500, Suite 125
Austin, TX 78735

The Management Team can be reached at (512) 279-4826.

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

General Manager
Kathleen Goddard
goddard@hpitx.com
Direct: (512) 279-4833

Property Manager
Meagan Marroquin
mmarroquin@hpitx.com
Direct: (512) 279-4832

Property Assistant
Barbara Morrow
morrow@hpitx.com
Main: (512) 279-4826

Building Engineer & Maintenance Staff:

Chief Building Engineer
Ron Tuttle
tuttle@hpitx.com
Assistant Chief Building Engineer
Jerry Bukowsky
bukowsky@hpitx.com
Building Technician
James “Bubba” Haun
haun@hpitx.com
Building Technician
Mark Moke
mmoke@hpitx.com
Building Technician
Carlos Woolf
cwoolf@hpitx.com
Building Technician
Reuben Cadena
rcadena@hpitx.com

We look forward to working with you to create a productive and enjoyable experience for your company and visitors. If you have any ideas, suggestions, compliments or complaints, please feel free to call us. We will be happy to hear from you!

Top of Page